The Netherlands borders the North Sea to the north and west, Belgium to the south and Germany to the east. The capital is Amsterdam and the seat of government is The Hague. About a quarter of the land and 60 percent of the population are below sea level in the Netherlands. Wiki


Artwork: mrs josephine alvarez, shamrocks Ireland has two official languages, English and Gaeilge (Irish). While everybody learns both at school, less than 5% of the population speaks Gaeilge on a daily basis. Wiki More info about Ireland on the Planeta Wiki Ireland on the Social Web Ireland on the Social Web from ron mader