Morocco is bordered by Algeria to the east, Spain to the north (a water border through the Strait and land borders with three small Spanish enclaves, Ceuta, Melilla, and Peñón de Vélez de la Gomera) and Western Sahara to the south. Rabat is the capital. Wiki


Belarus borders on Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Russia and Ukraine. Belarus is situated in the center of Europe on the watershed of the Baltic and Black Seas. The capital is the Minsk. Wiki


Turkey is bordered by eight countries: Bulgaria to the northwest; Greece to the west; Georgia to the northeast; Armenia, Azerbaijan (the exclave of Nakhchivan) and Iran to the east; and Iraq and Syria to the southeast. The Mediterranean Sea and Cyprus are to the south; the Aegean Sea to the west; and the Black Sea …


Photo: Swedish National Heritage Board, Ships in Stockholm harbour Sweden borders Norway to the west and Finland to the northeast and it is connected to Denmark by a bridge in the south. Midsummer Eve – aka midsommar is celebrated between June 20th-25th. Wiki


Romania borders the Black Sea, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Hungary, Serbia, and Moldova. Its capital and largest city, Bucharest, is the sixth-largest city in the European Union. Wiki


In 2017 is returning to Estonia … virtually. We are updating the wiki and spotlighting the September Tourism in Protected Areas Conference.   Questions What would locals like visitors to know about Estonia? = Mida kohalikud nagu külastajat teada Eestis? Wiki Estonia Soomaa Wild Europe Estonia from ron mader