Turkey is bordered by eight countries: Bulgaria to the northwest; Greece to the west; Georgia to the northeast; Armenia, Azerbaijan (the exclave of Nakhchivan) and Iran to the east; and Iraq and Syria to the southeast. The Mediterranean Sea and Cyprus are to the south; the Aegean Sea to the west; and the Black Sea is to the north.

Current Time and Weather

Current local time in Istanbul

Event Time Announcer

Istanbul Forecast

Upcoming Events

April 17-19, 2017 4th European Ecotourism ConferenceSafranbolu #EuroEco17

4th European Ecotourism Conference - Safranbolu, Turkey #EuroEco17

More info about Turkey on the Planeta Wiki

European Ecotourism Conferences

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *