Oman is located on the southeast coast of the Arabian Peninsula. It borders the United Arab Emirates on the northwest, Saudi Arabia on the west and Yemen on the southwest. Muscat is the capital and largest metropolitan city of Oman. YouTuBe Oman Tourism Wiki Oman The Value of Communication = El Valor de la …


Photo: UNEP Seychelles is an archipelago and country in the Indian Ocean. The 115-island country, whose capital is Victoria, lies 1,500 km (932 miles) east of mainland East Africa. With a population of roughly 92,000, it has the smallest population of any sovereign country in Africa. Natural World Cousin is a 27-hectare granitic island located 2 km …


Photo: Vanessa Gutierrez, Reserva Natural Otamendi Argentina borders Paraguay and Bolivia to the north, Brazil and Uruguay to the northeast and Chile to the west and south. Wiki Argentina New World Heritage Site: Los Alerces National Park Tierra del Fuego November 6: National Park Day in Argentina


Haiti is located on the island of Hispaniola, in the Greater Antilles archipelago of the Caribbean. The country occupies the western three-eighths of the island, which it shares with the Dominican Republic. Wiki haiti Caribbean


Photo: lukas.b0 Namibia shares land borders with Angola and Zambia to the north, Botswana and Zimbabwe to the east, South Africa to the south and east and the Atlantic Ocean to the west. Parks and protected areas attract nearly 1 million visitors annually. Wiki Namibia Africa


Photo: Nigel Durrant, Devon House Jamaica is located in the Caribbean Sea, about 145 kilometers (90 miles) south of Cuba, and 190 kilometers (120 miles) west of Hispaniola, the island harboring the nation-states Haiti and the Dominican Republic. Photos Wiki Caribbean

South Africa

Photo: Martin Heigan, Blyde River Canyon Sunset South Africa is bordered to the north lie Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe; to the east are Mozambique and Swaziland; while Lesotho is an independent country wholly surrounded by South African territory. Annual Events September is Tourism Month in South Africa Wiki Places and Essays Cape Town – Things …


Photo: Sebastian Moreno, Oophaga lehmanni Located in northwestern South America, Colombia is bordered to the east by Venezuela and Brazil; to the south by Ecuador; to the north by the Caribbean Sea; to the north west by Panama and to the west by the Pacific Ocean. Wiki Colombia Wild Colombia South America Bogotá Cartagena


Photo Uganda is bordered on the east by Kenya, on the north by Sudan, on the west by the Democratic Republic of the Congo, on the southwest by Rwanda, and on the south by Tanzania. The capital and largest city is Kampala. Embedded Tweets BLOG: If you go down to Uganda's Bwindi Impenetrable National Park today, you're sure of a big …