Photo: VM, Temple Ireland has two official languages, English and Gaeilge (Irish). While everybody learns both at school, less than 5% of the population speaks Gaeilge on a daily basis. Headlines Ireland becomes world’s first country to divest from fossil fuels Recommended Listening Raidió Teilifís Éireann = Radio Television of Ireland (RTE) South Wind Blows … Continue reading Ireland