Photo: Charles Roffey, Standing on their steeds Kyrgyzstan is bordered by Kazakhstan to the north, Uzbekistan to the west, Tajikistan to the southwest and China to the east. Its capital and largest city is Bishkek. Google Maps Government Kyrgyzstan Embassy Elsewhere on the Web Hospitality Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan – Lonely Planet kyrgyzstan community tourism Features … Continue reading Kyrgyzstan