Photo: Melissa Biggs, Barranco Perú is bordered on the north by Ecuador and Colombia, on the east by Brazil, on the southeast by Bolivia, on the south by Chile, and on the west by the Pacific Ocean. The capital and largest city is Lima. Google Maps Photos Events Regional Congress of Indigenous Languages for Latin … Continue reading Perú