Photo: Alex Polezhaev, Fuel Station Russia shares borders with the following countries (from northwest to southeast): Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland (both via Kaliningrad Oblast), Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, China and Mongolia. It also has maritime borders with Japan (by the Sea of Okhotsk) and the USA (by the Bering Strait). Photos … Continue reading Russia