San Luis Potosí

Photo: Michael Swiggart, Real Catorce San Luis Potosi is located in North-Central Mexico and is bordered by seven other Mexican states: Nuevo León to the north; Tamaulipas to the north-east; Veracruz to the east; Hidalgo, Querétaro and Guanajuato to the south; and Zacatecas to north-west. In addition to the capital city, the state’s largest cities … Continue reading San Luis Potosí