North Dakota

Photo: Justin Meissen, Backcountry Overlook North Dakota is bordered by the Canadian provinces of Saskatchewan and Manitoba to the north, the states of Minnesota to the east, South Dakota to the south, and Montana to the west. The state capital is Bismarck, and the largest city is Fargo. Parks Theodore Roosevelt National Park North …

South Dakota

Photo: Kent Kanouse, Crazy Horse/h6> South Dakota is bordered to the north by North Dakota; to the south by Nebraska; to the east by Iowa and Minnesota; and to the west by Wyoming and Montana. Parks Badlands National Park South Dakota Links USA USA States