Morocco is bordered by Algeria to the east, Spain to the north (a water border through the Strait and land borders with three small Spanish enclaves, Ceuta, Melilla, and Peñón de Vélez de la Gomera) and Western Sahara to the south. Rabat is the capital. Wiki

Lessons from #COP22

As the 22nd session of the Conference of the Parties (COP 22) comes an end, it’s a good time to ask if there are ways to improve the UN’s Climate Change Conferences. Saleemul Huq, director of the International Centre for Climate Change and Development at the Independent University of Bangladesh, proposes a radical re-think of the purpose …