Photo: Keith Williams, Late Autumn Yukon is the westernmost and smallest of Canada’s three federal territories. Whitehorse is the territorial capital and Yukon’s only city. The territory was split from the Northwest Territories in 1898. Kluane National Park and Reserve – pc.gc.ca/en/pn-np/yt/kluane – includes Mount Logan, Canada’s highest peak, as well as glaciers, trails and the Alsek River. … Continue reading Yukon